Our consortium comprises of thirteen leading universities and one company all dedicated to foster women entrepreneurship in India and strengthening ties between the EU and India. 

Located in five European countries, the knowledge partners of the programme are:

Glasgow Caledonian University
University College of Dublin
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela
Instituto Superior Técnico
Universität Wien – Kinderbüro

The Indian institutions, who will implement the programme, are located all around the country:

Kalinga institute of Industrial Technology
Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Sciences
University of Hyderabad
The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
Amity Kolkata
Maharshi Dayanand University
Lovely Professional University
Banasthali Vidyapeeth

These esteemed universities will be seconded by Edulab Educational Exchange (Mumbai).